Board of Directors

Priscilla Prutzman, Ex-Officio
Robert Young, President
Sharon Nelson, Vice-President
Dennis McGloster, Treasurer
David Heinrich

Advisors to the Board
Richard Deats*
Dr. Fran Delahanty | Past President & Professor Emeritus, Pace University
Linda Harris | Adjunct Professor, Bank Street College, NYC, Department of Education
Leonard Kurz | Kurz Family Foundation / Forest Creatures Entertainment
Judith Meikle | Conflict Resolution Facilitator
Terry Murray | Professor, SUNY New Paltz
Dr. Barbara Nagle | Professor and Author of Conflict and Resolution (Aspen Publishers)
Lori Santo | Program Officer Frieda Grove Program, Robert Woods Johnson Foundation

*In memoriam. CRC mourns the loss of Richard Deats, former Creative Response to Conflict Board President and Advisor. Deats was Editor of Fellowship Magazine at Fellowship of Reconciliation and a life-long advocate for nonviolence and justice. We are grateful for his years of devotion to CRC.